Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    claytonjbasingerclaytonjbasinger shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

10 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I totally agree with Les's comments. How can it be White Label if there is 3rd Party reference (in this case Webydo) anywhere in the product. I believe the feature should be called self-branded affiliate.
        As a potential design and web agency advocate, I know I look at the Page Source of any tool/site to help lead me to the actual developer.

• LesLes commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Hello all, I'm a new-comer from Weebly... I'm a tech and startup junkie checking out Webydo for the first time after the recent announcement of v2.0 in another forum, and subsequent to the news of their recent funding round (Kudos guys!)

From a legal standpoint (and ethically speaking), this topic does raise some immediate concerns. Based on my own experience, I strongly feel that until "webydo" is completely removed from the source code, Webydo's claims to being a white-labeled solution are false to some extent due to the following: